Business Mobility Group

Key Initiatives



Participating economies

There  are  twenty one  APEC  economies currently participating in the ABTC Scheme.  Cardholders are also entitled to access "fast-track" air-crew lanes upon entry in the United States and Canada but will still need to present valid passports and visas if required by existing United States law and Canadian law.

Click below on  your home economy to access online application forms and contact details or to check the status of your ABTC application regarding the economies that have given you a pre-clearance.

Please note: not all economies are currently able to  provide  the 'application status check' facility.